Burger #117 – Hair


Hair today, “burger” tomorrow…

I have not had a professional hair cut since high school.  I mostly cut my own hair with a pair of clippers and scissors, or have had help from friends.  Luckily, I still have a lot and not too many white hairs either.  Well, here’s a burger design created out of my hair clippings from a recent haircut.  Maybe it’s a bit gross, but as long as you don’t find hair in your real burger, it’s all good.  ([])

One Response to Burger #117 – Hair

  1. j says:

    ew ew ew xP just makes me think of hair in food..

Leave a Reply

