Burger #253 – T-Shirt Clip Art


My other t-shirt is clean…

The good folks at Fibers.com let me customize my own t-shirt on their website, so I figured I would design one for Burger365. It was super easy to create a custom shirt. You choose the shirt style, color, and size that you want to use, place whatever clip art and/or text you want on the shirt, and a few days later, you get the shirt in the mail. You can even upload your own images for a fully custom design. I decided to use the wide selection of Fibers “Food” clip art to create this burger image.  It took a bit of time to figure out what would work best, but I think it turned out great. ([])

Want your own custom shirt? Design a shirt today at Fibers.com. They also have a great selection of pre-designed burger t-shirts, meat t-shirts, and a wide variety of other cool categories.  Thanks Fibers!

3 Responses to Burger #253 – T-Shirt Clip Art

  1. allison says:

    That is so cool! We’re having a t-shirt giveaway right now on our blog:

    http://www.eatinburgers.com/2011/01/wear-your-dinner-with-hamburger-disco.html

    but I think I might have to use that site to design my own, too!

  2. Noah says:

    Love it!

  3. Pingback: Create A Day » Blog Archive » Day 67: CaD 365 T-Shirt!

Leave a Reply

