Burger #362 – Latch Hook


Hooks and latchers…

The latch hook process is a bit slow, involving a simple tool that pulls loops of yarn through a thicker base. I’m pleased to share this resulting Burger365 image with you as I was happy with how it turned out. It actually looks pretty cool on the reverse side as well. Only three more left to go! ([])

5 Responses to Burger #362 – Latch Hook

  1. Noah says:

    Dude, I’m seriously impressed you took this on! My own latch hook project gave me a migraine!

    • Char.L.Ton says:

      Haha. yeah, it took a while… the cross stitch actually was longer to do though… Thanks!

      • Noah says:

        My cross-stitch took about as long as my latch hook. Tough things to tackle in a day!

  2. duhgeorge says:

    Oh my goodness, I’m sad that I have just now found your blog. This is awesome! So many creative ways to celebrate something everyone loves, BURGERS! I’m looking forward to seeing your last few posts.

    • Char.L.Ton says:

      Thanks! I’ve tried to make it easy to check out the past pieces in the Burger365 Galleries, so definitely check those out. Even the the project is ending, the site will still be up and more burger content will always be added.

Leave a Reply

