Burger365 Gallery 321-365


The final Burger365 Gallery 321-365  is now available. Make sure you check it out for days you may have missed or revisit your favorites. You can check out the rest of the galleries while you are at it as well! Thanks for all the great comments, love and support over the past year. Don’t worry, I will still be posting up burger stuff as well as other “Bonus Burger” artwork.

4 Responses to Burger365 Gallery 321-365

  1. moroccomama says:

    I’m tripping out on all the cool ideas you came up with. Congratulations on seeing the project through. I bow to the burger King 🙂

  2. lafemmeroar says:

    I just stumbled upon your blog and I wish I knew about it a year ago. I’m going to really enjoy browsing through every burger. What an accomplishment and congratulations. These burgers would make great postcards or coasters …. What’s next tacos? 🙂

    • Char.L.Ton says:

      Haha.. I’ll leave it to someone else to make tacos… I could possibly make these available as postcards or coasters though =) Thanks!

      • lafemmeroar says:

        Anytime Char … come visit me sometime. P.S. I’d buy them as postcards …..

Leave a Reply

