Hamburger Bed for Sale


No doubt inspired by the original hamburger bed, a Craigslister from Los Angeles has offered up their very own hamburger bed for sale:
It is with great sadness that I must part ways with my bacon cheeseburger bed since I will be moving due to a new employment offer in a different city and will be unable to move my special bed due to its large size. This bed was custom made this year and is one of the most comfortable beds I have ever been on. The top bun is nice and squishy like a large bean bag chair. The bed measures approximately 84 inches in diameter by 38 inches tall. This bed includes the top and bottom hamburger buns, a large king size wendys style square hamburger patty, cheese, lettuce, 2 strips of bacon, tomatoes, and pickles.

Check out the complete listing here:

http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac/fuo/2633220497.html

Thanks Erin for sending us the link.

[Images: Craigslist]

4 Responses to Hamburger Bed for Sale

  1. ashtyn says:

    how do i buy it?

    • Char.L.Ton says:

      The original listing is gone, but maybe keep checking on Craigslist?

  2. Connie says:

    I am a 11 year old girl and I think it’s cool and would look good in my room how much would u sell it to me for

    • Char.L.Ton says:

      Sorry, I only found that link to the bed online, but I don’t think it is available anymore..

Leave a Reply

